The nations of the Amazon appetite the name aback – BBC News

The governments of Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Peru, Suriname and Venezuela – all members of the Amazon Cooperation Treaty Organization (ACTO) – say that relinquishing the domain exclusively to Amazon could impact on matters of their sovereignty.Diplomats have told the BBC that they are not seeking to deny Amazon

Read full article at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *